Track & Field

Saturday after I dropped my daughter off at soccer practice, I decided I would run over and photograph some track & field events at the High School.  This was my first event like this and it had a lot going on – Several events happenning at the same time made it for a photographers dream!

I only stayed for a short time but I got to work on a few things, and will definitely be back to work on some other cool shots.

Below are just a few I got, see the rest at www.strohlphotography.com – and my FB page,  http://www.facebook.com/strohlphotography

Leave a Reply

