Mt. Zion Prom

This year I was able to photograph my niece’s Senior Prom. I was very excited about photographing this because it gives me a chance to do or think of ways to make her photos different from the typical prom photos. Now prom is a tricky time to photograph, especially senior prom lol. You have very little time, moms that are very nice but want certain poses lol and everyone else that has prom that evening is out getting pictures, so locations are usually packed!

What I like to do is think of places that not everybody would be at, scout locations if you will, that is where I found the house location that you will see. It is a house that I have had my eye on for some time and wanted to do something there and this was a perfect location.

Enjoy the photos and be sure to visit my website to see the rest of them……

Thanks for looking, George

http://www.strohlphotography.com

http://www.facebook.com/strohlphotography

Mt-Zion-Prom0101

Mt-Zion-Prom0112

Mt-Zion-Prom0151

Mt-Zion-Prom0159

Mt-Zion-Prom0026-Edit

Mt-Zion-Prom0043

Mt-Zion-Prom0072

Mt-Zion-Prom0093

Mt-Zion-Prom0073

Leave a Reply

